After your team has had a chance to review the full terms of the agreement and to accept/reject any redlines, you will need to finalize your agreement so that your collaborators can sign it.
Click on to allow you and your collaborators to sign the agreement. Once this happens, you will not be able to edit/redline this agreement further. Click on "next" to complete the finalization.
Once this has been completed, you and your collaborators will be able to sign the agreement.
Note: 100% of collaborators/attorneys must agree to a redline before it becomes a permanent part of the agreement. Redlines that are not accepted by 100% of collaborators/attorneys will not appear in the final version of the agreement or the downloadable PDFs. We recommend that you download your agreement by clicking on "Agreements" from the main menu after it has been fully signed. Agreements can be deleted if you accidentally delete a team or if one of your collaborators deletes the agreement, so you should download each one for your own records.