When you delete a team, you will not be able to access pending and completed agreements that you have created with that team on Cosynd.
Articles in this section
- What is a team?
- Who should I add to my team?
- How do I create a new team?
- How do I add a collaborator to a team?
- What are roles?
- How do I set a default role for a collaborator?
- What are ownership types?
- What is a "default ownership type" and how do I assign one to a collaborator?
- How do I change a collaborator's details?
- How do I view all of the collaborators on a team?