Warning: When you delete a team, all of your pending and completed agreements that you have created with that team will also be deleted from your account. Always download a copy of your completed agreements for your own records.
You can delete an entire team by following these steps:
- Click on "Teams" from the main menu.
- Click on the name of the team that you want to delete.
- Click on "delete" to delete the team.