Your agreements will be stored on Cosynd for as long as your account is active, as long as they are not deleted by you. You can view your agreements by clicking on "Agreements" from the main menu.
Your agreements will be removed from your account if:
- You or a collaborator deletes the agreement.
- You delete the team that you created your agreement with.
We recommend that you download a copy of your agreement after it is fully signed for your own personal records.