Your agreement will be completed after all of your collaborators have signed it by selecting "Accepted" as their status update and providing their signature.
You can view and download your completed agreement as a PDF at any time by clicking on "Agreements" from the main menu and clicking on the name of the agreement. We recommend that you download your agreement here after it has been fully signed - it will have all of the signatures, names, and addresses of your entire team. Agreements can be deleted if you accidentally delete a team or if one of your collaborators deletes the agreement, so you should download each one for your own records.
Click on "View Agreement Text" to view and download your agreement.
If you are a Cosynd subscriber, you can add new works to this agreement at any time.