If there are no further changes to be made to your agreement, the collaborator that created it will need to finalize the agreement, by clicking on . Then, you will be able to sign your agreement.
To sign your agreement:
1. Login to your Cosynd account and find your agreement under "Agreements" on your dashboard. Open your agreement.
2. In the Terms Summary window, scroll down to the Deal Status section and select "Sign" from the dropbox next to your name:
3. A popup window will appear that will allow you to sign your agreement. You can type your signature, draw your signature, or upload an image of your signature to sign your agreement.
Note: You cannot unsign an agreement. If you aren't quite ready to sign, you can choose "Reviewing" as an alternative status update.
4. Click on "Exit" to save your changes.
We recommend that you download your agreement by clicking on "Agreements" from the main menu after it has been fully signed - it will have all of the signatures, names, and addresses of your entire team. Agreements can be deleted if you accidentally delete a team or if one of your collaborators deletes the agreement, so you should download each one for your own records.